When you send people passwords and private links via email or chat, there are copies of that information stored in many places. If you use a one-time link instead, the information persists for a single viewing which means it can’t be read by someone else later. This allows you to send sensitive information in a safe way knowing it’s seen by one person only. Think of it like a self-destructing message.

Visit https://onetimesecret.com to start sending secure messages today.

Like Free Stuff?

Would you like to receive information from Rough & Ready Media? We will occasionally send you newsletters, information about new services, tips, and discounts. Join our network, you’ll be glad you did!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!